Latest Products http://www.saherbals.com Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 22:14:52 +0530 en-us http://www.saherbals.com Medikit http://www.saherbals.com/medical-bandage.htm http://www.saherbals.com/medical-bandage.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Kit http://www.saherbals.com/dental-kit.htm http://www.saherbals.com/dental-kit.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal White Soap http://www.saherbals.com/herbal-white-soap.htm http://www.saherbals.com/herbal-white-soap.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Soap 15gm with Soap Box in your Brand Name, Its will customize in 15, 20 & 25gm Respectively, with Box packing     Hotel Amenity Kit http://www.saherbals.com/hotel-amenity-kit.htm http://www.saherbals.com/hotel-amenity-kit.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Its totally customize in your Brand name Each of Pack,  1 Herbal Soap 20gm, 1 Comb, 2 Brushs, 1 Miswak Herbal Paste, 20ml Herbal Alovera Shampoo, Shewing Razer with Gel,  20ml Moisterizer Cream, Medi kit, Sewing Kit, Toilet Belt, Shower Cap, Bath room Slippers,          Bathroom Slippers http://www.saherbals.com/medical-slippers.htm http://www.saherbals.com/medical-slippers.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Belt http://www.saherbals.com/toilet-belt.htm http://www.saherbals.com/toilet-belt.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vanity Kit http://www.saherbals.com/vanity-kit.htm http://www.saherbals.com/vanity-kit.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We will Customize in your Brand Name, Price is Inclusive of Customization  1 Herbal Soap 15gm, 1 Brush, 1 Paste, Shewing Razer with Gel, 1 Comb, 1 Shoe Shiner   Combs http://www.saherbals.com/combs.htm http://www.saherbals.com/combs.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sewing Kit http://www.saherbals.com/sewing-kit.htm http://www.saherbals.com/sewing-kit.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530